Autotrader Reviews

5.0 (122 reviews)

Read Our Reviews
01772 793 300

PR2 8AN

Our Customer Reviews



Brilliant service

Popped over to check out a car I’d seen on auto trader. Fantastic service and made to feel very welcome. Lovely play area too which kept my tribe happy whilst we sorted out the paperwork. I’m super happy with my new wheels and also the whole experience and would recommend Deepdale Motor Company to all!

Emma A - 1st March, 2020


Breathe of fresh air. Amazing experience

Wow. Breathr of fresh air. I came all the way from Aberdeen to get this car and it was totally worth it. The team were so helpful from the beginning. Guiding me through the process and treating me fairly with the price, how to pay, the customer service when i arrived. To be honest i felt like a bit special. I would rate 6stars if i could

Ade A - 22nd February, 2020


Excellent experience

Really pleased with the service, felt more like a friendly dealership rather than a forced deal! Enjoyed the experience and i am very confident to say that they will go a long way in the business industry! Thank you for everything, will definetley advice others to used this company!

Sophie Sturgess - 22nd February, 2020


Wonderful

Great customer service, very welcoming, would recommend

ARTURS R - 21st February, 2020


Friendly & honest dealer

Very friendly car dealer. Honest pricing & a pleasure to deal with.

ALAN S - 21st February, 2020


Travelled from distance and purchased car same day

Very friendly & professional. had prepared the car well. was exactly as described and was true to their word over part ex. A pleasure to do business with. highly recommended.

IAN MERRY - 21st February, 2020


PLEASURE BUYING A CAR

The dealer was very helpful and not at all pushy,showed us the cars we wanted to see then left us to look in and around them,only returning when we had any questions.Stress free experience for buying a used car

HARRY L - 14th February, 2020


Very Happy

Nice people to do business with, great car and great value

Robert Liptrot - 12th February, 2020


Bought a car. Great service, many thanks.

Very positive experience overall- thank you very much to Mrs Hall in particular.

Caitlin G - 11th February, 2020


Easy and Efficient

No hassle, great service provided. The car was immaculate when I went to collect it. I would definitely recommend if buying a used car

Rachel H - 10th February, 2020


Impressed!

Very Impressed with this business who were great right from the start. Couldn`t fault them at all so i will certainly be spreading the word. Well done guys and thanks for a great car!

Michael G - 5th February, 2020


Would Recommend

Talked us through all of the details of the car, full service history and had had an MOT and service only one month prior to purchase

Sophie W - 31st January, 2020


Santander Finance
First Response Finance
Car Finance 247
Zuto Finance
Autogroup Warranty