Autotrader Reviews

5.0 (122 reviews)

Read Our Reviews
01772 793 300

PR2 8AN

Our Customer Reviews



Very pleasant experience

Very pleasant experience easy transaction very nice staff very pleasant would recommend

Bernard M - 15th December, 2019


Great family run business! Super helpful.

My car ticked all the boxes what I'd been looking for and it wasn't over priced. They took my old car off me and gave me a really good price for what it was worth. Saved me having to sort anything out myself. 3 month warranty included and didn't try to push any extras on me just gave me any further options to think about. If I need another car in the future I'll go here.

Clare R - 15th December, 2019


Experience

Dont hesitate get yourself down brilliant service

Sam J - 8th December, 2019


Excellent

This is the second car I have purchased through Deepdale motor company. Lovely people and helpful and made the whole process easy. Would highly recommend.

brilliant service - 1st December, 2019


Fantastic

From start to finish excellent let you test drive without any pressure and arranged finance highly recommended family run car dealers .

Darren V - 13th November, 2019


Great to deal with

A great buying experience Chris and Vicky are genuine lovely people . No pressure honest chat about what car was ideal for my growing family bought a really nice Vw touran diesel that had just arrived in .They took my old car in px which I thought i would have to sell myself 5 stars

Jason S - 6th October, 2019


Exceptional Level of Service

After viewing over a dozen VW Polos across Lancashire, we found the perfect car at the best price at Deepdale Motor Company, Fulwood, Preston. The level of service was exceptional. With a car that's over ten years old, you would expect to find a few gremlins and we found two minor problems. But it was the manner in which they were dealt with that gave us so much faith in the company. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was resolved to our satisfaction. Even the manner in which the paperwork was sorted inspired confidence. We have no hesitation recommending Deepdale Motor Company. They will be our first port of call when the need arises to buy another used car. Many thanks to Chris & Victoria.

Philip J - 2nd October, 2019


New Car, New me.

After looking around for a new car I found that this company couldn’t of been anymore nicer, very professional, no pushy sales reps or anything. The owner is very knowledgeable about vehicles and helped me on my way to a new car at a good price. Very happy customer!!

JASON DODWELL, PRESTON - 5th May, 2019


EXCELLENT SERVICE

Very efficient, friendly and accommodating dealer. Good to deal with.

HELENA G - 3rd May, 2019


LOVELY COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

From the moment we arrived, we were really looked after. We felt valued & important, and the car we bought was great. The icing on the cake was the coffee & biscuits for the journey home, lovely!

TIM HARROP - 3rd May, 2019


EXCELLENT SERVICE

Very efficient, friendly and accommodating dealer. Good to deal with.

HELENA G - 3rd May, 2019


Excellent Customer Service

I would highly recommend Deepdale Motor Company to others. They offer a friendly and professional service. I found the team to be very informative and nothing was too much trouble. I’m very pleased with my new car and thank you to the Deepdale team for the excellent customer service received.

Olive H - 21st April, 2019


Santander Finance
First Response Finance
Car Finance 247
Zuto Finance
Autogroup Warranty