Autotrader Reviews

5.0 (122 reviews)

Read Our Reviews
01772 793 300

PR2 8AN

Our Customer Reviews



Very happy service

Very helpful guys who answered all questions and were very friendly

James A - 24th January, 2020


Great dealer A*****

Car was well prepared and clean. Staff were lovely - so friendly and professional. Transaction was very smooth and efficient.

Katy B - 18th January, 2020


Deepdale Motors provides fabulous service

Deepdale motors makes buying cars easy. They provide a hassle free friendly service and always have a great selection of vehicles. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 15 years from them and wouldn’t hesitate to go back.

Nigel Smart - 5th January, 2020


GOOD DEALER

GOOD SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY ALL AGREED WITHIN AN HOUR. EXCELLENT OFFER OF PICK UP FROM FERRY PORT

Simon Younger - 4th January, 2020


Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, couldn't have looked after us any better. Great value.

Kathryn T - 4th January, 2020


Great car firm

Very friendly, non pushy car firm. Deepdale motors put the car through an Mot, gave the car a full service (that included new springs, battery, cambelt and water pump). They seem to only sell quality cars that are mechanically sound. The two cars we viewed including the one we bought had full service history. They had cars suiting all budgets. My wife loves the car. Next time we need a vehicle I would have no hesitation in buying from them.

Andrea M - 2nd January, 2020


I would happily buy with Deepdale again

I found the salesperson to be far more honest than other car dealers I have had to do with. Also, he understood my problems and suggested solutions to them. I am thrilled with my purchase except that we find the steering heavier than expected

Peter B - 1st January, 2020


Great experience.

Very friendly and extremely helpful! Would 100% recommend. Quick turnaround in hand over of car and fair with part exchange :)

Naomi O - 30th December, 2019


Trouble free car buying.

I had checked their website to see if they had a car that I wanted, which they did. When I got there, I was given the keys and left to have a look round, no pressure, no hard sell Went for a test drive there and then. Came back and started the finance application - went to get my old car, to trade in and drove away in my new car, all done in about 4 hours. I would definitely recommend buying from here with confidence and I will definitely be back.

Matthew S - 29th December, 2019


Great service

Very good service,Polite and informative.would happily recommend to any buyer

Richard Shearn - 28th December, 2019


Excellent

After a day of visiting car showrooms with our 5 yo across the NW, these guys made it all worthwhile - excellent customer service & attention, great selection of quality cars / v much recommended

Tracey B - 28th December, 2019


Good customer service

Good customer service Bought a car today good attention to detail Very clean

Bradley L - 16th December, 2019


Santander Finance
First Response Finance
Car Finance 247
Zuto Finance
Autogroup Warranty